Jens-PeterAbresch-k

Dr. Jens-Peter Abresch 

Jens-Peter is a sought-after development partner and trusted advisor to executive managers in leading companies in Switzerland and Germany. With his simple pragmatic approach to complex topics and his talent for understanding the culture of the organization, he creates clarity and enables the design of effective and business-oriented learning pathways.

FabianBerg-k

Fabian Berg

Fabian is an experienced communications strategist and organizational developer. He trains and develops leaders at all levels effectively and can describe leadership challenges clearly and precisely. He is a trusted advisor to cross-industry management teams in their development and coaches senior managers. As a trainer and coach, he enables pragmatic approaches even to complex situations and thus generates a lot of clarity and implementation energy.

Clemens_Frowein-k

Clemens Frowein

Clemens is an experienced corporate strategist and organizational developer. He trains and develops leaders of all levels effectively and directly within their practice. He is a trusted advisor for management teams in their development and coaches senior managers. As a trainer and coach, he enables completely new perspectives and options for action while generating a high level of action energy and implementation momentum.

Yordan_Athanassov-k

Yordan Athanassov

For Yordan, developing the potential of people and organisations is not only a professional task, but also a personal mission. His training courses and consultations stand for experience-oriented interventions that provide inspiration and concrete results with a broad repertoire of personnel and organizational development, transformation management, large group interventions and coaching.

Customers appreciate Yordan’s empathy, creativity and commtiment.

MartinSedlmayer-k

Martin Sedlmayer

Martin has extensive experience in strategy work, portfolio management, program and project management, change management as well as external accounting and controlling. He focuses on major changes in companies and organizations through programs and projects – scaling is his topic. Martin is vice president of IPMA, certified project director for IPMA Level A® and responsible for the development of products and services worldwide.

Cedric-k

Cédric Dean Loehr

Cédric is an expert in work psychology, organizational psychology, business psychology and corporate culture. As a trainer and consultant, he has the ambition to act as a “helper” for the development of human and organizational potential. He focuses on both “hard” business requirements (strategy, business models and organizational design) and “soft” issues (leadership, team performance and corporate culture). Cédric is appreciated by his clients for his strong analytical skills combined with his natural and empathic nature.

Nanna-k

Nanna Rüster

Nanna coaches and trains executives and management teams and accompanies organizational change processes. Her work is focused on

– expansion of the personal behavioural repertoire
– further development of team competencies and team performance
– sustainable implementation of strategies and transformation projects.

She works with people from different professions on their presentation and communication skills. As a certified dance pedagogue, she uses her distinctive didactic skills to make the most of her clients’ body strengths.

LionelEbenerNeu-k

Lionel Ebener

Lionel accompanies his customers in sometimes complex organizational development processes. In addition to his diverse project management experience, he specializes in strategic key account management. He likes to use agile methods in training and consulting and encourages his clients to implement new skills consistently and quickly in their daily work. Lionel is valued for his broad repertoire of business knowledge and his ability to understand complex issues well. With empathy, his open nature and his language skills, he succeeds in motivating people and effectively supporting change processes.

Andrea-Griesinger-k

Andrea Griesinger

Andrea is an expert for large, complex change projects (large scale transformations). She supports management and control of transformation, accompanies transformation events and advises and trains on the introduction of new forms of virtual cooperation. As trainer and coach for specialists and high-level personnel Andrea puts special attention on the change abilities of management and leaders. Customers and colleagues particularly appreciate Andrea’s solution-oriented and pragmatic approach. Andrea is committed to women at work, e.g. in the association “Working Moms”.

thomas-schmitt-k

Thomas Schmitt

In his trainings and consulting Thomas concentrates on transformation and change processes, often in connection with the optimization of processes and the expansion of strategic and project management competencies. He trains and coaches specialists and executives as well as project managers. His clients value Thomas’ skill and empathy in working with people at all hierarchical levels or from different cultures to create something new. Thomas effectively combines design of complex transformations with pragmatic levers for implementation.

Andreas_Pöchhacker

Andreas Pöchhacker

Andreas is a specialist in systemic consulting, communication, team development, mediation and coaching. In his training courses and consultations, he pays particular attention to development of personality of junior executives, managers and project managers. Andreas is a valued trainer and development partner for HR management in leadership culture, leadership ethics and design and implementation of training programs to develop new skills (leadership, project management, conflict management, etc.).

MatthiasZeuch

Matthias Zeuch

Matthias has about 30 years of experience in large corporations as an international personnel developer and Vice President HR for Europe, Americas and Asia. With the Springer “Handbook of Human Resources Management” he also created a standard work on modern personnel management as head of a group of HR experts. Together with his clients he develops innovative solutions for talent development and people management.

Team
32
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-32,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-18.0.9,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
Jens-PeterAbresch-k

Dr. Jens-Peter Abresch 

Jens-Peter ist  gesuchter Entwicklungspartner und „Trusted Advisor“ von Executive Führungsverantwortlichen in führenden Unternehmen in der Schweiz und Deutschland. Mit seinem einfach-pragmatischen Zugang zu komplexen Themen und seinem Talent, die „Kultur der Organisation“ zu verstehen, schafft er Klarheit und ermöglicht die Gestaltung von effektiven und  business-orientierten Lernstrecken.

FabianBerg-k

Fabian Berg

Fabian ist ein erfahrener Kommunikations-Stratege und Organisationsentwickler. Er trainiert und entwickelt Führungsverantwortliche aller Stufen wirkungsvoll und kann Führungsherausforderungen klar und präzise beschreiben. Er ist ein „trusted advisor“ für branchenübergreifende Management-Teams in ihrer Entwicklung und coacht Senior-Managers. Als Trainer und Coach ermöglicht er pragmatische Herangehensweisen auch an komplexe Sachverhalte und  erzeugt damit viel Klarheit und Umsetzungs-Energie.

Clemens_Frowein-k

Clemens Frowein

Clemens ist ein erfahrener Unternehmens-Stratege und Organisationsentwickler. Er trainiert und entwickelt Führungsverantortliche aller Stufen effektiv und direkt an ihrer Praxis . Er ist ein „trusted advisor“ für Management-Teams in ihrer Entwicklung und coacht Senior-Managers. Als Trainer und Coach ermöglicht er ganz neue Perspektiven & Handlungsoptionen und  erzeugt viel Handlungs-Energie und Umsetzungs-Momentum.
Yordan_Athanassov-k

Yordan Athanassov

Das Potential von Menschen und Organisationen zu entfalten ist für Yordan nicht allein professioneller Auftrag, sondern persönliche Haltung und Überzeugung. Seine Trainings und Beratungen stehen für erlebnisorientierte Interventionen, die Inspiration und konkrete Resultate leisten mit einem breiten Repertoire an Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung, Transformations-Management, Grossgruppen – Interventionen und Coachings.

Kunden schätzen an Yordan seine Empathie, Kreativität und Mitverantwortung.

MartinSedlmayer-k

Martin Sedlmayer

Martin verfügt über umfassende Erfahrung in Strategiearbeit, Portfoliomanagement, Programm- und Projektmanagement, Change Management sowie in externer Rechnungslegung und Controlling. Ihn beschäftigen insbesondere große Veränderungen in Unternehmen und Organisationen mittels Programmen und Projekten – Skalierung ist sein Thema. Martin ist Vizepräsident der IPMA, zertifizierter Projektdirektor IPMA Level A® und damit weltweit für die Entwicklung der Produkte und Services verantwortlich.

Cedric-k

Cédric Dean Loehr

Cédric ist Experte in Arbeits-, Organisations-, Wirtschaftspsychologie und Unternehmenskultur. Als Trainer und Berater hat er die Ambition, als „Helfer“ für die Entfaltung menschlichen und organisatorischen Potenzials zu wirken. Dabei konzentriert er sich sowohl auf „harte“ betriebswirtschaftliche Anforderungen (Strategie, Geschäftsmodelle und Organisations-Design) als auch auf  „weiche Themen“ (Leadership, Team-Performance und Unternehmenskultur). Cédric wird von seinen Kunden wegen seiner ausgeprägten analytischen Fähigkeiten in Verbindung mit seiner natürlichen und empathischen Art geschätzt.

Nanna-k

Nanna Rüster

Nanna coacht  und trainiert Führungskräfte und Managementteams und begleitet organisatorische Veränderungsprozesse. Ihre Arbeit ist fokussiert auf

die Erweiterung des persönlichen Verhaltensrepertoires, die Weiterentwicklung von Team-Kompetenzen und Team-Performance,

die nachhaltige Umsetzung von Strategien und Transformations-Vorhaben. Sie arbeitet mit Menschen verschiedener Berufsgruppen an deren Präsentations- und Kommunikationsfähigkeiten. Als diplomierte Tanzpädagogin nutzt Sie Ihre ausgeprägte didaktische Fähigkeit für die Ausschöpfung der Körperstärken ihrer Kunden.

LionelEbenerNeu-k

Lionel Ebener

Lionel begleitet seine Kunden in teilweise komplexen Organisationsentwicklungsprozessen. Neben vielfältigen Projektmanagement Erfahrungen ist er auf das strategische Key Account Management spezialisiert. Er wendet bei Trainings und Beratungen gerne agile Methoden an und bringt seine Kunden dazu, die neuen Fähigkeiten konsequent und schnell in ihrer täglichen Arbeit umzusetzen. Lionel wird geschätzt für sein breites Repertoire an Wissen in unternehmerischen Fragen und seine Fähigkeit, komplexe Sachverhalte gut zu verstehen. Mit Empathie, seiner offenen Art und seinen Sprachkenntnissen gelingt es ihm, Menschen zu motivieren und Veränderungsprozesse wirksam zu unterstützen.

Andrea-Griesinger-k

Andrea Griesinger

Andrea Griesinger ist Expertin für große, komplexe Veränderungsvorhaben („large scale transformations“). Sie unterstützt bei Management und Steuerung der Transformation, begleitet Transformations-Anlässe und berät und trainiert bei der Einführung neuer Formen der virtuellen Zusammenarbeit. Als Trainerin und Coach für Fach- und Führungskräfte legt Andrea besondere Aufmerksamkeit auf die „Change-Fähigkeiten“ des Managements und der Führungsverantwortlichen.

Kunden und Kollegen schätzen an Andrea besonders ihre lösungsorientierte und pragmatische Vorgehensweise.

Andrea engagiert sich für Frauen im Beruf, z.B. in der Vereinigung „Working Mom‘s“

thomas-schmitt-k

Thomas Schmitt

In seinen Trainings und Beratungen konzentriert sich Thomas auf Transformations- und Change Prozesse, oft in Verbindung mit der Optimierung von Prozessen und dem Ausbau von strategischen- und Projektmanagement – Kompetenzen. Er trainiert und coacht Fach- und Führungskräfte sowie Projektmanager. Seine Kunden schätzen an Thomas sein Geschick und seine Empathie, um mit Menschen auf allen Hierarchieebenen oder aus unterschiedlichen Kulturen Neues zu gestalten. Thomas kombiniert wirksam das Design von komplexen Transformationen mit pragmatischen Hebeln zur Umsetzung.

poechhacker-k

Andreas Pöchhacker

Andreas ist Spezialist für systemische Beratung, Kommunikation, Teamentwicklung, Mediation und Coaching. In seinen Trainings und Beratungen legt er  ein besonders Augenmerk auf die Entwicklung der Persönlichkeit von Führungsnachwuchskräften, Führungsverantwortlichen und Projektleitern. Andreas ist ein geschätzter Trainer und Entwicklungspartner für das HR-Management in Führungskultur, Führungsethik sowie der Konzeption und Durchführung von Trainingsprogrammen zur Entwicklung neuer Fähigkeiten (Führung, Projekt-management, Konfliktmanagement,  u.a.).